On Sunday, January 14th, a total of 22 players took part in the first Mens Medal of the year.  The day, although quite cold, remained sunny throughout the day.  At the end of the competition, George Larkin directed the prize presentation.In the second category, the winners were:  Kurt Christen with 64 points, George Larkin with 63 points and Brian Russell with 61 points. In the first category, the third and second places went to Richard Bates and Milan Dikken both with 62 points.  Finally, in first place was Brian Eastham with a great result of 60 points. Congratulations everyone!