On Wednesday, the thirteenth of December, we celebrated the Nina Buglass Trophy, in which the medal winners throughout the year compete together. This year, there have been fewer participants since some had repeated victories during the year.  But finally, the champion of champions was announced to be Lesley Hill with a score of 61 points, followed by Angela Clery with 62 points, and with Lesley Moore with 64 points.

Congratulations to everybody!