On Sunday, 22nd April, we celebrated at our Club, the “Ken Singleton Trophy”, which is a competition played in pairs under a Stableford format, in which 18 players attended. The weather although not exceptional to start with, temperatures at least were agreeable and with the absence of strong winds, made for good results in general. Brian Eastham and David Salgo came in at third place with 40 points and just in front of them with the same score were Al Colclough and Pat Shortt. The winners of the competition with a spectacular score of 44 points were Ruud De Vos and Milan Dikken. Congratulations to the winners!