Last Sunday’s January 12th mens medal results were:  Div 1 Winner Ruud De Vos with an excellent net 57, second Norman Bain on 63 and Joz Niemer third with 65.  Div 2 was won by Gary Wareham on 58, second Phil Moore 60 and third Henrik Hellstrom on 69.  Also congratulations to Henrik Hellstrom for a hole in one on the ninth.